Testimonials

Adam Law Group review summary

5  106
4  11
3  1
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
4.9

143 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 03, 2019

Wes

What a great team and exceptional customer service. Thank you Shaye Sawyer for a smooth closing for our sellers.


0on Facebook,Aug 03, 2019

Wes

What a great team and exceptional customer service. Thank you Shaye Sawyer for a smooth closing for our sellers.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Angela

The staff was very on top of things, pleasant to speak with and made a confusing process feel smooth. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Jul 26, 2019

Amy

I cannot say how impressed I am with the personal and rapid attention with my case and the level of professionalism and experience that I encountered with everyone in the practice! Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of their services!


5on Our Website,Jul 26, 2019

Tanika

Adams Law Group has really done an excellent job with making this a very pleasant experience. I’ve felt no judgement from any of the staff that I’ve been working with and everyone has been so courteous. Very reliable and great response time!


4on Google,Jul 08, 2019

Antonio

Very good lawyers


5on Our Website,Jun 28, 2019

Annett

Amazingly!!! Tom, Heidi and Ashton went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Thank you so very much!


4on Google,Jun 22, 2019

Lisa

I had a great experience. Everything was clearly explained.


5on Our Website,Jun 18, 2019

Patricia

I am very impressed on how my case was handled. Also how I received a response back promptly on any matter.


5on Google,May 20, 2019

Sarah

Amazing people! Extremely helpful.


5on Google,Apr 24, 2019

Tanya

Adam and Heidi provided me a plus plus plus plus plus service today and stop the sale of my house tomorrow. Top notch law firm in Jacksonville for foreclosures. Tanya Schupp


5on Google,Apr 23, 2019

sabrina

Everyone I have spoken with has been very helpful and respectful.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2019

Komagane

Attorney Adams and secretary Heidi make you feel calm waiting for the good news I received an excellent service from them I would definitely recommend to my friends


5on Our Website,Apr 20, 2019

Stephen

Adam Law is professional, thorough and detailed in the handling of my bankruptcy


0on Direct Feedback,Mar 26, 2019

Michael

I am not even finished but have asked for an appointment to discuss and make some amendments and after a week still not have had an answer.


5on Google,Mar 21, 2019

CARRA

Yes I approve Thomas Adam as attorney . Received much help advice to handle my case. 5 stars


5on Our Website,Mar 20, 2019

Fransisco

Still in process, but they act fast and friendly with personal situation, I do expect legal issue will resolve satisfactory, personally recommend Thomas Adam and his group.


0on Facebook,Mar 20, 2019

Michael

Very good at what they do I would highly reccomend the Adam Law group


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Christian

they helped me file bankruptcy and accepted payments. best decision i ever made. great people. professional and friendly. they didn’t judge me. thanks


0on Direct Feedback,Mar 14, 2019

Larry

I need someone from your office to call me at 904 365 1330 please.