Testimonials

Adam Law Group review summary

5  85
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

96 Reviews


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Melissa

Adam Law Group is responsive, courteous, & reliable. I love working with them, especially Shaye Sawyer. She's a knowledgeable GB friendly professional.


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Juanita

One of the best title companies I’ve ever worked with. Shaye and her team helps me everytime I need her help immediately. I love her professionalism and her wisdom on all aspects of title for closing real estate deals. Just an awesome team.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2019

Michele

Awesome experience


0on Facebook,Feb 07, 2019

Michele Holmes Spruill

Experienced and professional


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Edith

Friendly professional staff. Thank you for your service and advice!!


4on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Jay

Very positive experience...


5on Our Website,Jan 18, 2019

Gladys

The service you provided was nothing short of excellent! I will tell everyone I know that is looking for the services you provide, about you. Thanks for being there when I needed you. So expertly and professionally done! Thank you, Gladys G Tucker


5on Our Website,Jan 18, 2019

Laquanda

The team at The Adams Law Group helped me with my bankruptcy and I am glad I chose them. They are very professional and knowledgeable.


5on Google,Oct 10, 2018

Nicole

They answered all my questions quickly and helped make the whole process very easy. The payment plan was very helpful and I’m very happy I found them.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2018

Annette

The firm was very responsive. They responded to emails even on the weekends. They handled my case in a timely manner.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2018

Joey

I would recommend Adam Law Group to anyone. They were very helpful and made our legal process very simple and easy! I felt our situation was more difficult from what other lawyers said in the past but we didnt have any issues. Any questions we had were answered. They also were very polite and helpful. They had a payment plan that we did which I know could help many other people.


5on Facebook,Sep 07, 2018

Robert

very good people to work with Highly Recommend


5on Google,Sep 07, 2018

Loren

I am not saying this just to write a good review just to write a review; I mean this with my own personal experience. Adam Law Group is who I would recommend to anyone who is looking for council in this capacity. They are knowledgeable kind patient and helpful. They take the time to converse with you tell you all that you will be facing. They are professional when it comes to having your documents for court they are on point. I appreciate them and hopefully I won't however if I ever need an attorney for this I WILL CALL ADAMLAWGROUP!


5on Google,Jun 19, 2018

Don

Great Lawyer, great Paralegals. I’d highly recommend them.