Testimonials

Adam Law Group review summary

5  93
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9

105 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 24, 2019

Tanya

Adam and Heidi provided me a plus plus plus plus plus service today and stop the sale of my house tomorrow. Top notch law firm in Jacksonville for foreclosures. Tanya Schupp


5on Google,Apr 23, 2019

sabrina

Everyone I have spoken with has been very helpful and respectful.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2019

Komagane

Attorney Adams and secretary Heidi make you feel calm waiting for the good news I received an excellent service from them I would definitely recommend to my friends


5on Our Website,Apr 20, 2019

Stephen

Adam Law is professional, thorough and detailed in the handling of my bankruptcy


5on Google,Mar 21, 2019

CARRA

Yes I approve Thomas Adam as attorney . Received much help advice to handle my case. 5 stars


5on Our Website,Mar 20, 2019

Fransisco

Still in process, but they act fast and friendly with personal situation, I do expect legal issue will resolve satisfactory, personally recommend Thomas Adam and his group.


0on Facebook,Mar 20, 2019

Michael

Very good at what they do I would highly reccomend the Adam Law group


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Christian

they helped me file bankruptcy and accepted payments. best decision i ever made. great people. professional and friendly. they didn’t judge me. thanks



5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Melissa

Adam Law Group is responsive, courteous, & reliable. I love working with them, especially Shaye Sawyer. She's a knowledgeable GB friendly professional.


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Juanita

One of the best title companies I’ve ever worked with. Shaye and her team helps me everytime I need her help immediately. I love her professionalism and her wisdom on all aspects of title for closing real estate deals. Just an awesome team.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2019

Michele

Awesome experience


0on Facebook,Feb 07, 2019

Michele Holmes Spruill

Experienced and professional


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Edith

Friendly professional staff. Thank you for your service and advice!!


4on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Jay

Very positive experience...


5on Our Website,Jan 18, 2019

Gladys

The service you provided was nothing short of excellent! I will tell everyone I know that is looking for the services you provide, about you. Thanks for being there when I needed you. So expertly and professionally done! Thank you, Gladys G Tucker


5on Our Website,Jan 18, 2019

Laquanda

The team at The Adams Law Group helped me with my bankruptcy and I am glad I chose them. They are very professional and knowledgeable.


5on Google,Oct 10, 2018

Nicole

They answered all my questions quickly and helped make the whole process very easy. The payment plan was very helpful and I’m very happy I found them.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2018

Annette

The firm was very responsive. They responded to emails even on the weekends. They handled my case in a timely manner.